Home | About Us | Management


Board of Directors

The Kakuzi Board consists of the Chairman, who has non-executive responsibilities, four other non-executive directors and two executive directors.

The Board meets quarterly and is responsible for establishing the corporate governance pillars, setting the strategic direction, reviewing business performance and supervision of the management of Kakuzi operations.

The directors have the knowledge, experience, autonomy and skills enabling them to carry out their Board responsibilities. 

Non-Executive Directors 
Mr. Graham McLean                 Chairman
Mr. Nicholas Nganga Director
Mr. Stephen Waruhiu Director
Mr. Daniel Ndonye Director
Mr. Kenneth Tarplee Director
Mr. Andrew Njoroge Director
Executive Directors
Mr. Christopher Flowers Managing Director 
Mr. Ketan Shah Finance Director
Company Secretary
Mr. J.L.G Maonga

Executive Profile

Christopher Flowers - Managing Director 
Ketan Shah - Finance Director
Richard Collins - Chief Executive, Operations
Eric Bii - General Manager Finance & Administration
Simon Odhiambo - General Manager - Corporate Affairs